Request Additional Info














walls
doors
millwork
power
networks
floor

Reach out to a Team Member

Mike Kuchar

Owner/General Manager

Mike@KucharConstruction.com

Ryan Morse

Project Manager/Designer

Ryan@KucharConstruction.com

Brad Chase

Project Manager/Superintendent

Brad@KucharConstruction.com

Lucas Parker

Project Manager/Superintendent

Lucas@KucharConstruction.com

Ashley Day

Superintendent

Ashley@KucharConstruction.com

Maria Kuchar

Office Manager/HR

Admin@KucharConstruction.com

Please call for immediate assistance:
907-885-3111

Write to us:
PO Box 770508
Eagle River, AK 99577

Scroll Up